ENG

Camping «Dream»/«Mechta» » is a country recreation center located in one of the picturesque, ecologically clean places of the protected areas of the Uralsk on the shores of Lake Teploe and the Uralsk River. All conditions have been created for comfortable rest, active entertainment and sports, organizing and conducting business meetings, conferences, seminars, and festive events.
Address: WKO, Bayterek district, turn on 18 km of the highway Uralsk-Darinskoe settlement.
Phone: 8 (7112) 93-99-21; + 7 701 025 04 99; + 7 701 848 11 11.
Instagram/ Email: @kemping_mechta; This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

The recreation center «Alash» is located in a picturesque corner of the city of Uralsk – the village of Makarovo. Here you can relax and spend time with family, friends and colleagues!
For a relaxing and cozy day, you can visit a cafe and taste delicious food, watch live broadcasts of the most important events in the world of sports and walk along the river bank.
For an active day, the recreation center offers to play volleyball, swim, ice skate and slide down the hill!
Address:WKO, Baiterek district, s. Sadovoe.
Phone: + 7 702 000 27 10; + 7 777 490 99 77.
Instagram/ Email: @alash_uralsk 

 

The Svetlyachok tourist base is a recreation center for the whole family located at Lagernaya, 15 and is open daily from 11:00 to 23:00. Available: cross-country skis, snowmobiles and tubing for winter vacations and a beach for summer vacations.
Address: WKO, Uralsk, Lagernaya st. 15.
Phone: + 7 747 761 73 43; + 7 701 635 15 85; + 7 705 621 48 45.
Instagram/ Email: @turbaza_svetlyachok 

 

Recreation center «Dubrava» - the complex is located in a picturesque place in the Baiterek district. The complex includes a restaurant, bar, baths and gazebos.
Address: WKO, Bayterek district, Pridorozhnaya st., 1A.
Phone: 8 (7112) 25-07-50; + 7 775 330 10 06.
Instagram/ Email: @dubravakomplex 

 

««Eurasia» tourist and recreation complex - located in a picturesque place on the river Derkul. For several years now, lovers of nature and songs have been coming to Eurasia with a guitar around the fire, people keen on tourism and sports, ecology and the history of the Uralsk. Intellectual and educational events, mass sports competitions, and entertaining show programs are regularly held. In winter, there is a ski lodge, sled rental, ice-ice rental.
Address: WKO, Uralsk, Lagernaya street 6.
Phone: + 7 777 791 54 62.
Instagram/ Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

 

«Samal» tourist camp is a residential building with cozy 8-6-4-bed rooms, a hotel, an administrative building and a canteen for 70 seats. On the territory there is an equipped beach, sports grounds and a ski lodge.
Address: WKO, Uralsk, st. Akzhunis, 100.
Phone: 8 (7112) 52-59-42; 8 (7112) 25-25-40;+ 7 778 815 13 13.
Instagram/ Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

«Bivuak» tourist and excursion complex - is engaged in excursion activities and invites you to a fascinating journey across our hospitable land – Priuralye. Located in a quiet location in the green part of the city. «Bivuak» tourist and excursion complex is engaged not only in receiving and servicing tourist groups and guests of the city, but also conducts career guidance, educational, thematic, educational and entertainment excursions around the city and region, organizes a trip to Lake Shalkar – a unique steppe sea.
Address: WKO, Uralsk, st. Isatay batyr, 71/1.
Phone: 8 (7112) 52-59-44.
Instagram/ Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

«Sayat» fishing complex - for fishermen and outdoor enthusiasts on the oxbow of the Uralsk River, which is located along the Uralsk-Atyrau highway, only 113 kilometers from the city. All the necessary conditions for active recreation are also created here. You can rent a VIP house for 2 to 8 people. And also Bungalows from 2 to 5 people, with a beautiful view of the lake, with a summer veranda and an oriental trestle bed.
Address: WKO, located along the Uralsk-Atyrau highway, only 113 kilometers from the city.
Phone: + 7 771 880 68 60; + 7 705 790 13 73.
Instagram/ Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.; This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

«Donglek» fishing complex - is conveniently located on the Kushum canal, the distance from the city is 175 kilometers. It is here that you can stay in a comfortable fisherman's house, where all the conditions for a comfortable stay are created: Delicious Kitchen, home sauna!
Rooms from 4 to 16 people, Houses up to 40 people.
Separate Vip houses for 2 to 6 people.
Address: WKO, located on the Kushum canal, the distance from the city is 175 kilometers.
Phone: + 7 771 880 68 60; + 7 705 790 13 73.
Instagram/ Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.; This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

RANCHO recreation & beach resort - located in village Asan, Bayterek district, WKO. RANCHO recreation & beach resort means fresh air, good mood, healthy outdoor recreation and a lot of positive impressions.
Address: WKO, s. Asan, street Rabochaya 1/10.
Phone: + 7 700 444 65 95;
Instagram/ Email: @rancho.uralsk 

 

«Sayat» ethno-tourist center - located in one of the picturesque areas of the suburb of Uralsk – in the village of Oktyabrskoye. The natural diversity, cultural wealth and traditions of the region provide unlimited opportunities for the work and development of the center.
The purpose of the Sayat ethno-tourist center is to organize active recreation and develop tourism that reveals the natural diversity, cultural wealth and traditions of the region. The main activities of the center are sports tourism, health-improving and recreational tourism, educational tourism. At the first stage, an equestrian tourism and sports complex was opened for training in horseback riding, horseback riding along tourist routes, the development of an equestrian direction, including Olympic show jumping, dressage, triathlon and national sports. A special direction of the complex is hippotherapy to help disabled children.
Address: WKO, Baiterek district, Michurinsky rural district, Oktyabrskoe village, street Priozernaya, 13.br />Phone: + 7 705 802 17 17.
Instagram/ Email: @sayat_zko; This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

«Saya» recreation center - located in the village of Zhaiyk, Terektn district. Summer beach and winter slides, children's trampolines and a winter banana, jet skis and snowmobiles, summer gazebos for cozy gatherings, a cafe, a hotel.
Address: WKO, Uralsk, s. Zhaiyk, Aquapark, 7 st.
Phone: + 7 701 378 39 55; + 7 707 378 39 55.
Instagram/ Email: @uralsk.plyazh 

 

The city park of culture and recreation is the oldest park in the Republic of Kazakhstan. The area of the park is 23, 9368 hectares. The total number of visitors to the park is on average more than 750,000 people. The city park of culture and recreation is a historical and cultural monument of local importance and is under state protection. Since 2000, a large cultural work has been carried out in the park, attractions are functioning, there is also the only light and musical fountain in Kazakhstan, the jets of which are erupting from the ground.
Address: WKO, Uralsk, st. K. Ryskulbekov, 1.
Phone: 8 (7112) 25-78-52.
Instagram/ Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

«Romance» recreation center – the village of Melovye Gorki is located. Places for active winter recreation. And also there is a rental of guest houses for up to 10 people. You can go skiing and ice skating.
Address: WKO, Uralsk, item Melovye Gorki 1A.
Phone: + 7 777 394 78 43; + 7 701 433 19 66.
Instagram/ Email: @turbaza_romantika 

info@visit-uralsk.kz
+7 7112 510751

Кемпинг «Мечта» - загородная база отдыха, находящаяся в одном из живописных, экологически чистых мест заповедных зоны Приуралье, на берегу озера Теплое и реки Урал. Созданы все условия для комфортабельного отдыха, активных развлечений и занятий спортом, организации и проведения деловых встреч, конференций, семинаров, праздничных мероприятий.
Адрес: ЗКО, район Байтерек, поворот на 18 км трассы г.Уральск-пос.Дарьинское.
Телефон: 8 (7112) 93-99-21; + 7 701 025 04 99; + 7 701 848 11 11.
Instagram/ Электронная почта: @kemping_mechta; Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript..

 

База отдыха «Алаш» - расположилась в живописном уголке города Уральска — поселке Макарово. Здесь вы сможете расслабиться и провести время с родными, друзьями и коллегами!
Для спокойного и уютного дня можно посетить кафе и отведать вкусные блюда, посмотреть прямые трансляции самых важных событий в мире спорта и прогуляться по берегу реки.
Для активного дня база отдыха предлагает поиграть в волейбол, поплавать, покататься на коньках и скатиться с горки!
Адрес: ЗКО, район Байтерек, с. Садовое.
Телефон: + 7 702 000 27 10; + 7 777 490 99 77.
Instagram/ Электронная почта: @alash_uralsk 

 

Турбаза «Светлячок» - база отдыха для всей семьи расположен по адресу Лагерная, 15 и работает ежедневно с 11:00 до 23:00. Есть в наличии: беговые лыжи, снегоходы и тюбинги для зимнего отдыха и пляж для летнего отдыха.
Адрес: ЗКО, г.Уральск, ул.Лагерная 15.
Телефон: + 7 747 761 73 43; + 7 701 635 15 85; + 7 705 621 48 45.
Instagram/ Электронная почта: @turbaza_svetlyachok 

 

База отдыха «Дубрава» - комплекс расположена живописном месте района Бәйтерек. Комплекс включает ресторан, бар, бани и беседки.
Адрес: ЗКО, район Байтерек, ул.Придорожная, 1А.
Телефон: 8 (7112) 25-07-50; + 7 775 330 10 06.
Instagram/ Электронная почта: @dubravakomplex 

 

«Евразия» туристко-оздоровительный комплекс - расположен в живописном местечке на реке Деркул. Уже несколько лет в «Евразию» приезжают любители природы и песен под гитару у костра, люди, увлеченные туризмом и спортом, экологией и историей Приуралья. Регулярно проходят интеллектуально-познавательные мероприятия, спортивно массовые состязания, развлекательные шоу-программы. В зимнее время здесь работает лыжная база, прокат санок, прокат ледянок.
Адрес: ЗКО, г.Уральск, ул.Лагерная 6.
Телефон: + 7 777 791 54 62.
Instagram/ Электронная почта: Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.  

 

«Самал» туристский лагерь - это жилой корпус с уютными 8-6-4-х местными номерами, гостиница, административный корпус и столовая, рассчитанная на 70 посадочных мест. На территории имеются оборудованный пляж, спортивные площадки и лыжная база.
Адрес: ЗКО, г.Уральск, ул. Акжунис,100.
Телефон: 8 (7112) 52-59-42; 8 (7112) 25-25-40;+ 7 778 815 13 13.
Instagram/ Электронная почта: Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript. 

 

«Бивуак» туристско-экскурсионный комплекс - занимается экскурсионной деятельностью и приглашает в увлекательное путешествие по нашей гостеприимной земле - Приуралью. Расположен в тихом месте в зеленой части города. «Бивуак» туристско-экскурсионный комплекс занимается не только приемом и обслуживанием туристических групп и гостей города, но и проводит профориентационные, учебно- тематические, познавательно- развлекательные экскурсии по городу и области, организует выезд на озеро Шалкар – уникальное степное море.
Адрес: ЗКО, г.Уральск, ул. Исатай батыр,71/1.
Телефон: 8 (7112) 52-59-44.
Instagram/ Электронная почта: Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript. 

 

«Саят» рыболовный комплекс - для рыбаков и любителей активного отдыха на старице реки Урал, который расположен по трассе Уральск-Атырау всего в 113 километрах от города. Здесь также созданы все необходимые условия для активного отдыха. Можно снять VIP- дом от 2 до 8 человек. А также Бунгалы от 2- 5 человек, с прекрасным видом на озеро, с летней верандой и восточным топчаном.
Адрес: ЗКО, расположен по трассе Уральск-Атырау всего в 113 километрах от города.
Телефон: + 7 771 880 68 60; + 7 705 790 13 73.
Instagram/ Электронная почта: Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.; Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript. 

 

«Донгелек» рыболовный комплекс - удобно расположен на Кушумском канале, расстояние от города составляет 175 километров. Именно здесь вы сможете остановиться в комфортабельном домике рыбака, где созданы все условия для комфортного отдыха: Вкусная Кухня, домашняя баня!
Комнаты от 4 –до 16 человек, Дома до 40 человек.
Отдельные Vip домики от 2 человек до 6.
Адрес: ЗКО, расположен на Кушумском канале, расстояние от города составляет 175 километров. 
Телефон: + 7 771 880 68 60; + 7 705 790 13 73.
Instagram/ Электронная почта: Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.; Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript. 

 

RANCHO recreation & beach resort - находится в с. Асан, район Байтерек, ЗКО. RANCHO recreation & beach resort - это свежий воздух, хорошее настроение, здоровый отдых на природе и масса положительных впечатлений.
Адрес: ЗКО, с. Асан, ул.Рабочая 1/10.
Телефон: + 7 700 444 65 95;
Instagram/ Электронная почта: @rancho.uralsk 

 

«Sayat» этно-туристический центр - расположен в одном из живописных участков пригорода Уральска – в селе Октябрьское. Природное многообразие, культурное богатство и традиции региона дают неограниченные возможности для работы и развития центра.
Целью этно-туристического центра «Sayat» является организация активного отдыха и развитие туризма, раскрывающего природное многообразие, культурное богатство и традиции региона. Основные направления деятельности центра – спортивный туризм, лечебно-оздоровительный и рекреационный туризм, познавательный туризм. На первом этапе открылся конно-туристический и спортивный комплекс для обучения верховой езде, проведения конных прогулок по туристическим маршрутам, развития конноспортивного направления, включающего олимпийские виды конкур, выездка, троеборье и национальные виды спорта. Особое направление комплекса – иппотерапия, для помощи детям инвалидам.
Адрес: ЗКО, район Байтерек, Мичуринский с.о, с. Октябрьское, ул. Приозерная, 13.
Телефон: + 7 705 802 17 17.
Instagram/ Электронная почта: @sayat_zko; Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript. 

 

«Сая» база отдыха - расположен п.Жайык, Теректнского района. Летний пляж и зимние горки, детские батуты и зимний банан, гидроциклы и снегоходы, летние беседки для уютных посиделок, кафе, гостиница.
Адрес: ЗКО, г. Уральск, с. Жайык, Аквапарк, 7 ст.
Телефон: + 7 701 378 39 55; + 7 707 378 39 55.
Instagram/ Электронная почта: @uralsk.plyazh 

 

Городской парк культуры и отдыха является старейшим парком в Республике Казахстан. Площадь парка составляет 23, 9368 га. Общее число посетителей парка в среднем более 750 000 человек. Городской парк культуры и отдыха является памятником истории и культуры местного значения и находится под охраной государства. С 2000 года в парке проводится большая культурно-массовая работа, функционируют аттракционы, здесь же находится единственный в Казахстане свето-музыкальный фонтан, струи которого бъют из-под земли.
Адрес: ЗКО, г. Уральск, ул. К.Рыскулбекова, 1.
Телефон: 8 (7112) 25-78-52.
Instagram/ Электронная почта: Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript. 

 

«Романтика» база отдыха - расположен п.Меловые горки. Места для активного зимного отдыха. А также есть аренда гостевых домиков до 10 человек. Можно покататься на лыжах и на коньках.
Адрес: ЗКО, г. Уральск, п.Меловые горки 1А.
Телефон: + 7 777 394 78 43; + 7 701 433 19 66.
Instagram/ Электронная почта: @turbaza_romantika 

info@visit-uralsk.kz
+7 7112 510751