Uralsk 21°C
ENG
Art center "Atameken"
Regional Kazakh Drama Theater
named after Khadisha Bukeeva
Monument to Isatay Taimanov
and Makhambet Utemisov
Mausoleum "Golden Princess
Taksai"
  • Roadside service is a promising industry for business development

    The national operator JSC “NC “KazAvtoZhol” in accordance with paragraph 6-1) of Article 5 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On Highways” is empowered to attract investments for the purposes of construction, reconstruction, repair of public roads of international and republican significance, organization of toll movement and development of roadside service facilities.

    Roadside service is a promising industry for business development. Gas stations and campsites, warm toilets and public showers, retail and catering outlets, as well as service stations, car washes and secure parking.

    Подробнее

  • In connection with the opening of the summer season and the prevention of emergencies, please read the instructions

    Подробнее

  • The ethno-festival "Aqjaiyq fest" was held

    In honor of the International Children's Day and the opening of the summer season, the Department of Entrepreneurship and Industrial and Innovative Development of the West Kazakhstan region held an entofestival "Aqjaiyq fest". The festival was attended by a member of the Committee on International Affairs, Defense and Security of the Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan Dementyeva Natalya Grigoryevna and a member of the Committee on Agrarian Issues of the Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan Avetik Rubenovich Amirkhanyan. 

    Подробнее

  • Ethnofestival "Aqjaiyq Fest" dedicated to the celebration of June 1 - International Children's Day

    The regional center for youth tourism and ecology of the Education Department of the Akimat of the West Kazakhstan region holds a grand opening of the summer season (ethno-festival), dedicated to June 1 - Children's Day. Purpose: to instill in children spiritual and moral values, respect for each other and the environment, the preservation and popularization of the spiritual heritage, historical and cultural values, strengthening friendship and interethnic harmony among the peoples of Kazakhstan.

    Подробнее

  • Meeting of the Vice-President and Chairman of the Shell concern in Kazakhstan H. Burmeister with the regional akim G.N. Iskaliyev

    Today, on May 18, a meeting was organized between the Vice President and Chairman of the Shell concern in Kazakhstan, H. Burmeister, and the regional akim, G.N. Iskaliev. During the meeting, social projects were discussed, in particular, Shell LiveWIRE, StudentEnergyChallenge, Road Safety Project, Nxplorers and others. At the same time, together with universities, a project was proposed to train specialists in the oil and gas industry.

    As part of the working visit, representatives of Shell visited the Craftsmen's Center, which was opened in February this year, and a meeting was organized with artisans participating in the Orleu project. 

    Подробнее

info@visit-uralsk.kz
+7 7112 510751
Department of Entrepreneurship and Industrial-Innovative Development of West Kazakhstan region

"Атамекен" өнер ордасы
Областной казахский драматический театр
имени Хадиши Букеевой
Памятник Исатаю Тайманову
и Махамбету Утемисову
Мавзолей "Золотой принцессы
Таксай"
  • Придорожный сервис – перспективная отрасль для развития бизнеса

    Национальный оператор АО «НК «КазАвтоЖол» в соответствии с п.6-1) ст.5 Закона РК «Об автомобильных дорогах» наделен полномочиями по привлечению инвестиций для целей строительства, реконструкции, ремонта автомобильных дорог общего пользования международного и республиканского значения, организации платного движения и развития объектов придорожного сервиса.

    Придорожный сервис – перспективная отрасль для развития бизнеса. АЗС и кемпинги, теплые туалеты и общественные душевые кабины, пункты розничной торговли и общественного питания, а также СТО, автомойка и охраняемая стоянка.

    Подробнее

  • В связи с открытием летнего сезона и предотвращения чрезвычайных ситуаций просим ознакомиться с памятками

    Подробнее

  • Проведен этнофестиваль «Aqjaiyq fest»

    В честь международного дня защиты детей и открытия летнего сезона Управлением предпринимательства и индустриально-инновационного развития Западно-Казахстанской области был проведен этнофестиваль «Aqjaiyq fest». В фестивале приняли участие член Комитета по международным делам, обороне и безопасности Мажилиса Парламента Республики Казахстан Дементьева Наталья Григорьевна и член Комитета по аграрным вопросам Мажилиса Парламента Республики Казахстан Амирханян Аветик Рубенович. 

    Подробнее

  • Этнофестиваль «Aqjaiyq Fest» посвященный празднованию 1 июня – Международного дня защиты детей

    Областной центр детско-юношеского туризма и экологии Управления образования акимата Западно-Казахстанской области проводит торжественное открытие летнего сезона (этнофестиваль), посвященное 1 июня – Дню защиты детей. Цель: прививать детям духовно-нравственные ценности, уважение друг к другу и окружающей среде, сохранение и популяризация духовного наследия, историко-культурных ценностей, укрепление дружбы и межнационального согласия народов Казахстана.

    Подробнее

  • Встреча вице-президента и Председателя концерна Shell в Казахстане Х. Бурмайстера с акимом области Г.Н. Искалиевым

    Сегодня 18 мая была организована встреча вице-президента и Председателя концерна Shell в Казахстане Х. Бурмайстера с акимом области Г.Н. Искалиевым. В ходе встречи были обсуждены проекты социальной сферы, в частности программы Shell LiveWIRE, StudentEnergyChallenge, Проект по дорожной безопасности, Nxplorers и другие. Вместе с тем, совместно с ВУЗ-ми предложен проект по подготовке специалистов нефтегазовой отрасли.

    В рамках рабочего визита представители компании Shell посетили Центр ремесленников открытого в феврале текущего года и организована встреча с ремесленниками участвовавших в проекте «Өрлеу». 

    Подробнее

info@visit-uralsk.kz
+7 7112 510751
Управление предпринимательства и индустриально-инновационного развития Западно-Казахстанской области